Namaz Times

Sehri: Sun, 05:29
Fajr: Sun, 05:39
Sunrise: Sun, 07:12
Zuhrain: Sun, 12:18
Maghribain: Sun, 17:38
Sehri: Mon, 05:27
Fajr: Mon, 05:37

Jamaat Timings

》Fajr: 6:00am

》Zuhrain: 12:30pm



Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday - 18:45

Friday/Saturday/Sunday - Awal-e-Waqt (as per Masjid's calendar)

Building appeal

Work has commenced to create excellent facilities for all users of our Centre. Please donate whatever you can today.

Executive Committee

Name Position
Muhammad Yousaf President
Abrar Shah Vice President
Mushtaq Shah General Secretary
Abid Shah Assistant General Secretary
Aqeel Kazmi Information Secretary
Zaheer Shah Treasurer
Hasan Kazmi Vice Treasurer

Masjid-e-Ali, all rights reserved | Copyright © 2014